top of page
  • eremomywhlischi

Fo S Regina Blandon En Playboy Zip Download Windows Free Patch







































Regina Blandon may not be a household name, but she's one of the most famous models in the world. She's on the cover of Playboy this month, and is releasing her memoirs next week. So who is she? Regina is an American model, singer, and actress who has starred in movies like 'Magic Mike' and 'The Year My Parents Went Vegan'. She's also acted on Broadway - before becoming an international starlet. Nowadays she splits her time between Los Angeles and New York City while balancing work with philanthropic initiatives like travelling to Burma to help displaced women start businesses. It definitely seems like Regina's life is an exciting one, so it's no surprise that she wanted to write a book. The memoir focuses on her modeling career, acting career, and philanthropic efforts. She was gracious enough to speak with us about the book, her career, and why people should read it. Interviewer: To start off, what made you want to write a memoir in the first place? Regina: I grew up in a small town and in high school I always wanted to be an actress. But my English was not good enough and I didn't know how to get there. My mom was very worried about me when I started modelling when I was 15. I did it for just one month. It was very small, but I did it. Then she gave me the chance to go to an acting school outside of my town. I just loved it. Interviewer: How long did it take you to write this book? Regina: Seven years! It wasn't seven years non-stop of writing or anything, but when I had free time throughout the day, whenever I had five minutes of free time, I would work on it. I would get interrupted because something else would come up. But every time when something came up, after that was done, then I would continue to work on the book and work on my acting and singing and everything like that. I just kept adding. Then, the last two years, I just really focused on this book. Interviewer: Can you tell us a bit more about the book? Who are your target audiences? Regina: It's really for everyone. I think it's for anyone who follows me on Instagram or Facebook or Twitter or anything like that, because it does talk about my journey. It ends with the birth of my daughter, which is really good to read because I didn't think I was going to be a mommy ever. She was born in October of last year and it's the first time I've had a family - full stop - since my mother died 13 years ago. It has really been an amazing journey and I think the book is really helpful to people that don't know where to turn. I talk about my struggles and then how I overcame that and how people can do that as well. Interviewer: Is there a part of the book you're looking forward to sharing with fans? Regina: It's not one particular thing. Because it's a memoir, all of it is really important. There's stuff like my first eating disorder - which is very different from what I portray as far as my weight goes now - even though it may seem ironic because I'm on the cover of Playboy now. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Activatio Latest Torrent Pc License Rar Cracked

Crack Code Activation Obd Facile ->>->>->> http://bit.ly/36KRGKJ. The core data of search term Eobd Facile Activation Code is intelligently... crackcodeactivationobdfacile 1288d90c24 https://carpcrise

bottom of page